Club Meetings

 

Club Meetings For 2018

Club meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month.

All club members are welcome! New members very welcome. There are no meetings in July and December. Listed below are all of our club meetings to take place over the 2018 year. Each meeting starts at 8pm. All meetings below are to take place at O’Kanes Bar, Randalstown, Unless stated otherwise.

Tuesday 9th January 2018
Tuesday 13th February 2018 (A.G.M.)
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Tuesday 8th May 2018
Tuesday 12th June 2018
NO MEETING IN JULY
Tuesday 14th August 2018
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Tuesday 9th October 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
NO MEETING IN DECEMBER